Portfolio

This is just a sample of my work as seen in Entertainment Weekly, Yahoo, Time Magazine and more.

Entertainment Weekly

New look, rules for ‘So You Think You Can Dance’http://www.ew.com/article/2015/01/30/new-look-rules-so-you-think-you-can-dance

Ryan Reynolds talks ‘cussing legend’ Helen Mirren and his excitement for ‘Deadpool’http://www.ew.com/article/2015/03/23/ryan-reynolds-talks-cussing-legend-helen-mirren-and-deadpool

Jon Snow is one awkward dinner guest on ‘Late Night with Seth Meyers’http://www.ew.com/article/2015/04/07/jon-snow-one-awkward-dinner-guest-late-night-seth-meyers-0

How 50 Cent’s near-fatal shooting wound up being a key part of ‘Power’http://www.ew.com/article/2015/05/22/50-cent-power-starz-season-2

PEOPLE

Halle Berry Joins Twitter and Instagram with Sexy Selfie: See the Snap!http://www.people.com/article/halle-berry-joins-twitter-instagram-selfie

Johnny Depp Reveals What Type of Sandwich He Would Be During Hilarious Fan Q&A (Hint: It’s Not Fancy)http://www.people.com/people/package/article/0,,20981907_20997092,00.html

Flashback Friday: Kirsten Dunst Posts Mind-Blowing Throwback Pic Alongside Interview with the Vampire Costar Brad Pitthttp://www.people.com/article/kirsten-dunst-brad-pitt-throwback-photo-interview-vampire

Oscar Flashback: See an ‘Incredibly Nervous’ Kate Winslet Make Her Academy Awards Debut in 1996http://www.people.com/people/package/article/0,,20985752_20989811,00.html

Angelina Jolie Pitt: ‘I Never Thought of Myself as a Mother’ Until Life-Changing Visit to Cambodiahttp://www.people.com/article/angelina-jolie-pitt-didnt-want-to-be-a-mom

Lizzy Caplan and Woody Harrelson Are Masters of Illusion in Exclusive ‘Now You See Me 2’ Postershttp://www.people.com/article/now-you-see-me-2-woody-harrelson-lizzy-caplan-character-poster

Ryan Reynolds Crashes Hugh Jackman’s Press Junket for ‘Eddie the Eagle‘: http://www.people.com/article/ryan-reynolds-hijacks-hugh-jackmans-press-junket-eddie-eagle

Ryan Reynolds Posts Sweet Facebook Plea in Support of a Young Cancer Patienthttp://www.people.com/article/ryan-reynolds-facebook-plea-support-young-cancer-patient

The Mary Sue

Amy Schumer, Lena Dunham and the Trouble with White Feminismhttp://www.themarysue.com/amy-schumer-lena-dunham-white-feminism/

Interview: Marvel Producer Victoria Alonso Talks Captain Marvel, Representation and Morehttp://www.themarysue.com/interview-victoria-alonso-marvel/

Interview: Candice King Opens Up About Vampire Diaries Ending, Being a Feminist and That Steroline June Weddinghttp://www.themarysue.com/candice-king-interview/

Black Girls Rock: A look at Fierce, Feminist Women in Filmhttp://www.themarysue.com/black-girls-rock-film/

Nerdist

EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT MISS AMERICA CHAVEZ, MARVEL’S LATEST BADASS HEROINEhttp://nerdist.com/everything-you-need-to-know-about-miss-america-chavez-marvels-latest-badass-heroine/

13 AWESOME FEMALE CHARACTERS WHO SHOULD GET THEIR OWN TV SPIN-OFFShttp://nerdist.com/13-awesome-female-characters-who-should-get-their-own-tv-spin-offs/

15 SERIOUSLY UNDERAPPRECIATED SHOWS THAT YOU SHOULD BE WATCHINGhttp://nerdist.com/15-seriously-underappreciated-shows-that-you-should-be-watching/

11 KICKASS WOMEN THAT SHOULD DEFINITELY DIRECT A STAR WARS FILMhttp://nerdist.com/star-wars-women-director-ava-duvernay-karyn-kusama-catherine-hardwicke-more/

POPSUGAR

9 Times Rogue One References the Other Star Wars Movieshttp://www.popsugar.com/entertainment/9-Times-Rogue-One-References-Other-Star-Wars-Movies-42874913#photo-42874913

8 Classic Star Wars Characters Who Appear in Rogue Onehttp://www.popsugar.com/entertainment/Star-Wars-Characters-Rogue-One-42861856#photo-42861856

15 Songs From Gilmore Girls: Year in the Life That You Need to Hear Againhttp://www.popsugar.com/entertainment/Gilmore-Girls-Year-Life-Soundtrack-42775385#photo-42775385

13 Times Sam and Dean Have Actually Died on Supernaturalhttp://www.popsugar.com/entertainment/How-Many-Times-Have-Sam-Dean-Died-Supernatural-42567859#photo-42567859

Screen Rant

Rocky: Where Are They Now?http://screenrant.com/rocky-balboa-where-are-they-now%3F/

12 Most Shocking TV Deaths in 2015:  http://screenrant.com/most-shocking-unexpected-tv-deaths-2015

15 Best Trailers for Movies in 2016http://screenrant.com/best-trailers-movies-2016/

12 Female X-Men Who Deserve Their Own Moviehttp://screenrant.com/best-female-x-men-deserve-solo-movie/

13 Worst Saturday Night Live Hosts Of All Timehttp://screenrant.com/worst-saturday-night-live-snl-hosts-all-time/

The Cast of Happy Gilmore: Where Are They Now?http://screenrant.com/happy-gilmore-where-are-they-now/

18 Most Successful Spinoffs Of Popular TV Showshttp://screenrant.com/best-spinoffs-popular-tv-shows/

NYLON

Douglas Booth Fights for Girl Power in ‘Pride and Prejudice and Zombies’: https://www.nylon.com/articles/douglas-booth-interview-2016

EW Community

‘Survivor’s Remorse’ cast talks LeBron James, spanking, and morehttp://community.ew.com/2015/08/24/survivors-remorse-interview-season-two/

Jerry Ferrara on ‘Power’: ‘I don’t think Proctor is done with Ghost’http://community.ew.com/2015/08/14/jerry-ferrara-power-interview/

‘Power’ fan recap: Who run the world? Tashahttp://community.ew.com/2015/07/19/power-recap-why-her/

Complex Media

This Territorial Cat Is Disgusted With New Family Doghttp://www.complex.com/pop-culture/2015/08/cat-cat-digusted-by-new-dog

Brazilian Ex-Mayor Wanted for Corruption, Ran Town Through WhatsApphttp://www.complex.com/pop-culture/2015/09/brazillian-mayor-wanted-4-million-missing-ran-town-via-whatsapp

Facebook Aiming to be Skynet, Wants to Scan Your Camera Rollhttp://www.complex.com/pop-culture/2015/11/facebook-scan-camera-roll

‘The Force Awakens’ Already Beat ‘Fantastic Four’s’ Total Grosshttp://www.complex.com/pop-culture/2015/12/star-wars-the-force-awakens-breaks-friday-opening-record

Ranking Star Wars’ Epic Lightsaber Duelshttp://www.complex.com/pop-culture/2015/12/star-wars-lightsaber-duels/

‘Captain America: Civil War’ Poised to be the Longest Marvel Film Everhttp://www.complex.com/pop-culture/2016/03/captain-america-civil-war-longest-marvel-film

Ryan Reynolds Made an “Honest Trailer” for ‘Deadpool’http://www.complex.com/pop-culture/2016/05/ryan-reynolds-deadpool-honest-trailer

Live Nation

10 Empowering Songs from Breakout Artistshttp://insider.ticketmaster.com/empowering-songs-new-female-artists/

Beyoncé Songs for Every Moodhttp://insider.ticketmaster.com/beyonce-songs-music-videos

InTouch Weekly

Paris & Nicky Hilton Party With Khloe Kardashian in Dubaihttp://www.intouchweekly.com/posts/paris-and-nicky-hilton-party-with-khloe-kardashian-in-dubai-44222

Michael Phelps Headed to Rehab After Second DUIhttp://www.intouchweekly.com/posts/michael-phelps-headed-to-rehab-after-second-dui-43911

Life & Style

Here We Go!: Lance Bass Says ‘I Do’ to ‘N Sync Reunion At Weddinghttp://www.lifeandstylemag.com/posts/lance-bass-says-i-do-to-n-sync-reunion-at-wedding-44215

Oh Baby!: Zoe Saldana Expecting Twins, Ellen Pompeo Announces Birth of New Daughter on Twitterhttp://www.lifeandstylemag.com/posts/zoe-saldana-expecting-twins-ellen-pompeo-announces-birth-of-new-daughter-on-twitter-43833

SFL-TV

 

 

Advertisements